Home District Schools Staff

NORTH EAST SCHOOL DISTRICT

NE

“Educating Students in the Heart of Grape Country.”

CAFETERIA MENUS

Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

At-A-Glance-2016-2017.pdf

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DISTRICT EVENTS

SAPPHIRE PORTAL

NORTH EAST MIDDLE SCHOOL

Please find staff member directory information listed below.

The main phone line for the North East School District is: (814)725-8671

Phone calls made to instructional staff will be forwarded to voicemail during the school day.

Grades 6 - 8

Back to Top

EARLE C. DAVIS K-2 | INTERMEDIATE 3-5 | MIDDLE SCHOOL 6-8 | HIGH SCHOOL 9-12

ADMINISTRATION | FOOD & HEALTH SVC. | MAINTENANCE & BUS  | TECHNOLOGY | DIRECTORY HOME  

Employee Name

Email

Position

Extension

Beardsley, Gregory

beardsle@nesd1.org

Principal

2001

Karns, Steve

skarns@nesd1.org

Assistant Principal

2002

Sedelmyer, Jon

jsedelmyer@nesd1.org

Guidance Counselor

2005

Tuttle, Noreen

ntuttle@nesd1.org

Secretary

2000

Seth, Michele

mseth@nesd1.org

Secretary

2003

Krahe, Caryn

ckrahe@nesd1.org

Art

2022

DeGrosky, Stephan

sdegrosky@nesd1.org

Band

2023

Hart-Lewis, Tara

thart-lewis@nesd1.org

Music

2023

Miller, Connie

cmiller@nesd1.org

FCS

2008

Rowe, Lindsey

lrowe@nesd1.org

Librarian

2012

Maas, Carly

cmaas@nesd1.org

Life Skills

2201

Brabender, Janice

jbrabender@nesd1.org

Nurse

2014

Neff, Tracy

tneff@nesd1.org

Nurse Assistant

2014

Richardson, Joshua

jrichardson@nesd1.org

Physical Education

2016

Righi, Steven

srighi@nesd1.org

Technology Education

2021

Page, Dawn

dpage@nesd1.org

Physical Education

2010

Conway, Melissa

mconway@nesd1.org

6th Gr. - ELA

2103

North, Amy

anorth@nesd1.org

6th Gr. - Learning Spt.

2101

Kardos, Timea

tkardos@nesd1.org

6th Gr. - Math

2104

Pyle, Thomas

tpyle@nesd1.org

6th Gr. - Math

2107

Stetson, Tracy

tracystetson@nesd1.org

6th Gr. - ELA

2105

Burchanowski, Marc

mburchanowski@nesd1.org

6th Gr. - Science

2100

Newara, Kira

knewara@nesd1.org

6th Gr. Social Studies

2102

Garland, Corey

cgarland@nesd1.org

7th Gr. - ELA

2306

Brigham, Carolyn

cbrigham@nesd1.org

7th Gr. - ELA

2304

Stetson, Jessica

jstetson@nesd1.org

7th Gr. - Learning Spt.

2309

Beaumont, John

jbeaumont@nesd1.org

7th Gr. - Math

2303

Learn, Paige

plearn@nesd1.org

7th Gr. - Math

2305

Brown, Amy

ambrown@nesd1.org

7th Gr. - Science

2300

Wyman, Cassidy

cwyman@nesd1.org

7th Gr. Social Studies

2301

Hoyt, Christina

choyt@nesd1.org

8th Gr. - ELA

2207

Troncone, Emily

etroncone@nesd1.org

8th Gr. - ELA

2206

Croscut-Miller, Karen

kcroscutmiller@nesd1.org

8th Gr. - Learning Spt.

2209

Neal, Ryan

rneal@nesd1.org

8th Gr. - Math

2205

Potocki, Karen

kpotocki@nesd1.org

8th Gr. - Math

2204

Williams, Ian

iwilliams@nesd1.org

8th Gr. - Science

2200

Otis, Nathan

notis@nesd1.org

8th Gr. - Social Studies

2203