Home District Schools Staff

NORTH EAST SCHOOL DISTRICT

NE

“Educating Students in the Heart of Grape Country.”

CAFETERIA MENUS

Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

At-A-Glance-2016-2017.pdf

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DISTRICT EVENTS

SAPPHIRE PORTAL

NORTH EAST INTERMEDIATE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Please find staff member directory information listed below.

The main phone line for the North East School District is: (814)725-8671

Phone calls made to instructional staff will be forwarded to voicemail during the school day.

Grades 3 - 5

Back to Top

EARLE C. DAVIS K-2 | INTERMEDIATE 3-5 | MIDDLE SCHOOL 6-8 | HIGH SCHOOL 9-12

ADMINISTRATION | FOOD & HEALTH SVC. | MAINTENANCE & BUS  | TECHNOLOGY | DIRECTORY HOME  

Employee Name

Email

Position

Extension

Emick, Brian

bemick@nesd1.org

Principal

3001

Duink, Gloria

gduink@nesd1.org

Secretary

3000

Gruber, Tina

tgruber@nesd1.org

Secretary

3002

Hart, Kimberly

khart@nesd1.org

School Counselor

3300

Bergamasco, Karen

kberg@nesd1.org

Nurse

3012

Loop, Katelyn

kloop@nesd1.org

Autistic Support

3301

Evans, Rachel

revans@nesd1.org

Life Skills Support

3408

Bailey, Katelynn

kbailey@nesd1.org

Learning Support

3306

Blackmer, Casee

cblackmer@nesd1.org

Learning Support

3501

Veshecco, Alyssa

aveshecco@nesd1.org

Learning Support

3404

Hinman, Michael

mhinman@nesd1.org

Art

3016

Conley, Patricia

pconley@nesd1.org

Library

3008

Skelly, Tim

tskelly@nesd1.org

Music

3015

Mackin, William

wmackin@nesd1.org

Aquatics/PE

3006

Mitchell, Ryan

rmitchell@nesd1.org

Aquatics/PE

3005

Burch, Lee

lburch@nesd1.org

3rd Gr. - ELA

3304

Harayda, Cynthia

charayda@nesd1.org

3rd Gr. - ELA

3308

Scouten, Eric

escouten@nesd1.org

3rd Gr. - ELA

3303

Brown, Susan

sbrown@nesd1.org

3rd Gr. - Math

3305

Hering, Katie

khering@nesd1.org

3rd Gr. - Math

3307

Baumann, Kelley

kbaumann@nesd1.org

3rd Gr. - Science

3302

Herrmann, Brittainy

bherrmann@nesd1.org

4th Gr. - ELA

3407

Nicolussi, Rita

rnicolussi@nesd1.org

4th Gr. - ELA

3405

Rogers, Deborah

drogers@nesd1.org

4th Gr. - ELA

3401

Betcher, Kristie

kbetcher@nesd1.org

4th Gr. - Math

3402

Larson, Rebecca

blarson@nesd1.org

4th Gr. - Math

3403

Currier, Jonathan

jcurrier@nesd1.org

4th Gr. - Science

3406

Drotar, Emily

edrotar@nesd1.org

5th Gr. - ELA

3507

Fordyce, Laura

lfordyce@nesd1.org

5th Gr. - ELA

3502

Wagner, Kelly

kwagner@nesd1.org

5th Gr. - ELA

3508

Meyer, John

jmeyer@nesd1.org

5th Gr. - Math

3505

Meyer, Lisa

lmeyer@nesd1.org

5th Gr. - Math

3506

Uglow, Dave

duglow@nesd1.org

5th Gr. - Science

3503