Home District Schools Staff

NORTH EAST SCHOOL DISTRICT

NE

“Educating Students in the Heart of Grape Country.”

CAFETERIA MENUS

Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

At-A-Glance-2016-2017.pdf

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DISTRICT EVENTS

SAPPHIRE PORTAL

NORTH EAST HIGH SCHOOL

Please find staff member directory information listed below.

The main phone line for the North East School District is: (814)725-8671  

Phone calls made to instructional staff will be forwarded to voicemail during the school day.

Grades 9 - 12

Back to Top

EARLE C. DAVIS K-2 | INTERMEDIATE 3-5 | MIDDLE SCHOOL 6-8 | HIGH SCHOOL 9-12

ADMINISTRATION | FOOD & HEALTH SVC. | MAINTENANCE & BUS  | TECHNOLOGY | DIRECTORY HOME  

Employee Name

Email

Position

Extension

Tanner, Regan

regtanner@nesd1.org

Principal

1001

Renne, Bill

wrenne@nesd1.org

Asst. Principal

1002

Peterson, Tracee

tpeterson@nesd1.org

Secretary

1003

Newcamp, Shelly

snewcamp@nesd1.org

Secretary

1000

Gruber, Tina

tgruber@nesd1.org

Secretary

1503

Mackin, William

wmackin@nesd1.org

Aquatics/Health

3006

Fordyce, Patrick

pfordyce@nesd1.org

Art/Athletic Director

1402 & 1500

Krahe, Caryn

ckrahe@nesd1.org

Art

2022

DeGrosky, Stephan

sdegrosky@nesd1.org

Band

1305

Trimble, Kari

ktrimble@nesd1.org

Business

1201

Miller, Connie

cmiller@nesd1.org

Family Consumer Science

1302

Coletta, Dawn

dawncoletta@nesd1.org

Guidance Counselor

1008

Panek, Laura

lpanek@nesd1.org

Guidance Counselor

1015

Puskar, Matthew

mpuskar@nesd1.org

Guidance Counselor

1005

Kirsch, Christine

ckirsch@nesd1.org

Guidance Secretary

1006

Hughes, Mark

mhughes@nesd1.org

Inst. Support

1218

Regan, Kyle

kregan@nesd1.org

Inst. Support

1101

Olson, Cindy

colson@nesd1.org

Inst. Support

1216

Shickler, Leslie

lshickler@nesd1.org

Inst. Support

1217

Dohmen, Cherylne

cdohmen@nesd1.org

Foreign Language  

1214

McElhinny, Susan

smcelhinny@nesd1.org

Foreign Language

1112

Rao, Deb

drao@nesd1.org

Foreign Language  

1213

Borgia, Kira

kborgia@nesd1.org

Language Arts

1104

Cowan, Sara

scowan@nesd1.org

Language Arts

1115

Nagle, Emalie

enagle@nesd1.org

Language Arts

1103

Nies, Katherine

knies@nesd1.org

Language Arts

1102

Torrelli, John

jtorrelli@nesd1.org

Language Arts

1105

Fitch, Nicole

nfitch@nesd1.org

Librarian

1110

Carlson, Cindy

ccarlson@nesd1.org

Math

1207

Hering, Daniel

dhering@nesd1.org

Math

1205

Fry, Kristin

kfry@nesd1.org

Math

1204

Schodt, Patrick

pschodt@nesd1.org

Math

1206

Wood, Aaron

awood@nesd1.org

Math

1202

Nelson, Demi

dnelson@nesd1.org

Math

1203

Hart-Lewis, Tara

thart-lewis@nesd1.org

Music

2023

Brabender, Jan

jbrabender@nesd1.org

Nurse

1014

Neff, Tracy

tneff@nesd1.org

Nurse Assistant

2014

Humes, Shawn

shumes@nesd1.org

Phys. Ed./Health

1304

Moyer, Catherine

cmoyer@nesd1.org

Phys. Ed./Health

1010

Pennington, Paul

ppennington@nesd1.org

Phys. Ed./Health

1016

Drab, Jamison

jdrab@nesd1.org

Science

1208

Becker, Paul

pbecker@nesd1.org

Science

1209

Gallagher, Kathleen

kgallagher@nesd1.org

Science

1211

Mraz, Noel

nmraz@nesd1.org

Science

1210

Sarver, Phillip

psarver@nesd1.org

Science/Assistant A.D.

1212

Denevic, Adam

adenevic@nesd1.org

Social Studies

1111

Duma, Cathy

cduma@nesd1.org

Social Studies

1109

Henning, Gregory

ghenning@nesd1.org

Social Studies

1108

Henning, Mercedes

mhenning@nesd1.org

Social Studies

1106

Wilson, Jennifer

jwilson@nesd1.org

Social Studies

1107

Blumer, Phil

pblumer@nesd1.org

Technology Education

1401