Home District Schools Staff

NORTH EAST SCHOOL DISTRICT

NE

“Educating Students in the Heart of Grape Country.”

Welcome to North East School District!

CAFETERIA MENUS

ATHLETIC

EVENTS

Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

At-A-Glance-2016-2017.pdf

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DISTRICT EVENTS

EARLE C. DAVIS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Please find staff member directory information listed below.

The main phone line for the North East School District is: (814)725-8671

Phone calls made to instructional staff will be forwarded to voicemail during the school day.

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Extension

Ritter

Jennifer

Principal

jritter@nesd1.org

3050

Schwartz

Ginny

Secretary

gschwartz@nesd1.org

3050

Komorowski

Carol

Secretary

ckomorowski@nesd1.org

3052

Bergamasco

Karen

Nurse

kberg@nesd1.org

3012

Baronner

Tim

School Psychologist

tbaronner@nesd1.org

3003

Bifulco

Nancy

Spec. Ed. Secretary

nbifulco@nesd1.org

3027

Buttaccio

Allison

Guidance Counselor

abuttaccio@nesd1.org

3300

Kelley

Rebecca

Spec. Ed. Supervisor

rkelley@nesd1.org

3018

Lindenberger

Jennifer

Special Education

jlindenberger@nesd1.org

3206

Warren

Amanda

Autistic Classroom

awarren@nesd1.org

3205

Sebald

Megan

Speech/Language

msebald@nesd1.org

3054

Carpin

Kim

Reading - Title I

kcarpin@nesd1.org

3020

Hathaway

Dina

Reading - Title I

dhathaway@nesd1.org

3053

Sanford

Heidi

Reading - Title I

hsanford@nesd1.org

3019

Falk

Beth

Kindergarten

bfalk@nesd1.org

3085

Fisher

Stephanie

Kindergarten

sfisher@nesd1.org

3081

Goszkiewicz

Janelle

Kindergarten

jgoszkiewicz@nesd1.org

3108

Harayda

Cindy

Kindergarten

charayda@nesd1.org

3083

Skrekla

Amy

Kindergarten

askrekla@nesd1.org

3084

Tanner

Toni

Kindergarten

ttanner@nesd1.org

3101

Bahm

Colleen

1st Grade

cbahm@nesd1.org

3107

Blackmer

Casee

1st Grade

cblackmer@nesd1.org

3105

Makin

Stephanie

1st Grade

smakin@nesd1.org

3102

McFeely

Mary Jo

1st Grade

mmcfeely@nesd1.org

3103

Porsch

Jennifer

1st Grade

jporsch@nesd1.org

3106

Gray

Brittany

2nd Grade

bgray@nesd1.org

3207

LaFuria

Louis

2nd Grade

llufuria@nesd1.org

3202

Hansen

Emily

2nd Grade

ehansen@nesd1.org

3204

Kaizer

Emily

2nd Grade

ekaizer@nesd1.org

3208

Merry

Rachael

2nd Grade

rmerry@nesd1.org

3201

Thompson

Pamela

2nd Grade

pthompson@nesd1.org

3203

Brundage

Megan

Americorps

mbrundage@nesd1.org

3104

Hinman

Michael

Art

mhinman@nesd1.org

3016

Skelly

Tim

Music

tskelly@nesd1.org

3015

Mitchell

Ryan

Physical Education

rmitchell@nesd1.org

3005

Bailey

Doug

Aide

d2bailey@nesd1.org


Craig

Tonya

Aide

tcraig@nesd1.org


Eidell

Charlotte

Aide

ceidell@nesd1.org


Gates

Alicia

Aide

agates@nesd1.org


Gruber

Tina

Aide

tgruber@nesd1.org


Heaton

Christian

Aide

cheaton@nesd1.org


Hofmann

Danielle

Aide

dhofmann@nesd1.org


Kraft

Paula

Aide

pkraft@nesd1.org


Lewis

Tracey

Aide

tlewis@nesd1.org


Lilley

Vicki

Aide

vickililley@nesd1.org


Scriven

Susan

Aide

sscriven@nesd1.org


Grades K - 2

Back to Top

EARLE C. DAVIS K-2 | INTERMEDIATE 3-5 | MIDDLE SCHOOL 6-8 | HIGH SCHOOL 9-12

ADMINISTRATION | FOOD & HEALTH SVC. | MAINTENANCE & BUS  | TECHNOLOGY | DIRECTORY HOME