Home District Schools Staff

NORTH EAST SCHOOL DISTRICT

NE

“Educating Students in the Heart of Grape Country.”

CAFETERIA MENUS

Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

At-A-Glance-2016-2017.pdf

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DISTRICT EVENTS

SAPPHIRE PORTAL

EARLE C. DAVIS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Please find staff member directory information listed below.

The main phone line for the North East School District is: (814)725-8671

Phone calls made to instructional staff will be forwarded to voicemail during the school day.

Grades K - 2

Back to Top

EARLE C. DAVIS K-2 | INTERMEDIATE 3-5 | MIDDLE SCHOOL 6-8 | HIGH SCHOOL 9-12

ADMINISTRATION | FOOD & HEALTH SVC. | MAINTENANCE & BUS  | TECHNOLOGY | DIRECTORY HOME  

Employee Name

Email

Position

Extension

Ritter, Jennifer

jritter@nesd1.org

Principal

3051

Schwartz, Ginny

gschwartz@nesd1.org

Secretary

3050

Komorowski, Carol

ckomorowski@nesd1.org

Secretary

3052

Lewis, Tracey

tlewis@nesd1.org

Computer Aide

3014

Hart, Kimberly

khart@nesd1.org

School Counselor

3300

Bergamasco, Karen

kberg@nesd1.org

Nurse

3012

Warren, Amanda

awarrren@nesd1.org

Autistic Support

3205

Rizzo, Joseph

jrizzo@nesd1.org

Behavioral Sppt.

3201

Voettiner, Brittney

bvoettiner@nesd1.org

Learning Support

3206

Carpin, Kim

kcarpin@nesd1.org

Reading - Title I

3020

Hathaway, Dina

dhathaway@nesd1.org

Reading - Title I

3053

LaFuria, Louis

llafuria@nesd1.org

Reading - Title I

3019

Sebald, Meghan

msebald@nesd1.org

Speech/Language

3054

Hinman, Michael

mhinman@nesd1.org

Art

3016

Conley, Patricia

pconley@nesd1.org

Library

3008

Skelly, Tim

tskelly@nesd1.org

Music

3015

Mitchell, Ryan

rmitchell@nesd1.org

Aquatics/PE

3005

Mackin, William

wmackin@nesd1.org

Aquatics/PE

3006

Cunningham, Melinda

mcunningham@nesd1.org

Kindergarten

3083

Dininger, Sarah

sdininger@nesd1.org

Kindergarten

3108

Falk, Beth

bfalk@nesd1.org

Kindergarten

3085

Fisher, Stephanie

sfisher@nesd1.org

Kindergarten

3081

Lindenberger, Jennifer

jlindenberger@nesd1.org

Kindergarten

3101

Skrekla, Amy

askrekla@nesd1.org

Kindergarten

3084

Bahm, Colleen

cbahm@nesd1.org

1st Gr.

3107

Cass, Gregory

gcass@nesd1.org

1st Gr.

3104

Makin, Stephanie

smakin@nesd1.org

1st Gr.

3102

McFeely, MaryJo

mmcfeely@nesd1.org

1st Gr.

3103

Porsch, Jennifer

jporsch@nesd1.org

1st Gr.

3106

Tanner, Antonia

ttanner@nesd1.org

1st Gr.

3105

Cote, Kelsey

kcote@nesd1.org

2nd Gr.

3202

Hansen, Emily

ehansen@nesd1.org

2nd Gr.

3204

Kaizer, Emily

ekaizer@nesd1.org

2nd Gr.

3208

Merry, Rachael

rmerry@nesd1.org

2nd Gr.

3207

Thompson, Pam

pthompson@nesd1.org

2nd Gr.

3203