Home District Schools Staff

NORTH EAST SCHOOL DISTRICT

NE

“Educating Students in the Heart of Grape Country.”

CAFETERIA MENUS

Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

At-A-Glance-2016-2017.pdf

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

DISTRICT EVENTS

SAPPHIRE PORTAL

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE & DEPARTMENT SUPERVISORS      

Please find staff member directory information listed below.

The main phone line for the North East School District is: (814)725-8671

EARLE C. DAVIS K-2 | INTERMEDIATE 3-5 | MIDDLE SCHOOL 6-8 | HIGH SCHOOL 9-12

ADMINISTRATION | FOOD & HEALTH SVC. | MAINTENANCE & BUS  | TECHNOLOGY | DIRECTORY HOME  


Dr. Frank McClard, Superintendent

(814)725-8671 ext. 3906

     fmcclard@nesd1.org



Dr. Frank McClard, Superintendent

Administration Office


Shelley Allen, Administrative Assistant

(814)725-8671 ext. 3906

sallen@nesd1.org



Shelley Allen Admininstrative Assistant

Business Office


Jeff Fox, Business Administrator

(814)725-8671 ext. 3905

jfox@nesd1.org



Mr. Jeff Fox, Business Manager


Chelsey Ricketts - Payroll

(814)725-8671 ext. 3901

cricketts@nesd1.org



Sally Abata Child Accounting/Accounts Payable


Sara Land, Registration/Accts. Pay.

(814)725-8671 ext. 3900

sland@nesd1.org




Sara Land HR/Payroll Secretary


Rebecca Kelley

Special Education Supervisor

(814)725-8671 ext. 3018

rkelley@nesd1.org


Rebecca Kelley Special Education Supervisor

Special Education


Nancy Bifulco

Special Education Secretary
(814)725-8671 ext. 3027

nbifulco@nesd1.org




Nancy Bifulco Special Education Secretary


Tim Baronner, School Psychologist

(814)725-8671 ext. 3003

tbaronner@nesd1.org



Tim Baronner School Psychologist


Megan Sebald, Speech Therapist (814)725-8671 ext. 3022

msebald@nesd1.org



Megan Sebald Speech Therapist


Heidi Martin

Student Assistance Counselor

(814)725-8671 ext. 1110

hmartin@nesd1.org



Heidi Martin Student Assistant Counselor


Robin Hedlund

Food Service Director

(814)725-8671 ext. 1009

rhedlund@nesd1.org



Robin Hedlund Food Service Director


Bill Wingerter,Facility Supervisor

(814)725-8671 ext. 1283

wwingerter@nesd1.org



Supervisors

Bill Wingerter Maintenance Supervisor


Technology Coordinator

(814)725-8671 ext. 2018

@nesd1.org





Patty Schultz

Transportation Coordinator

(814)725-8671 ext. 1288

pschultz@nesd1.org




Back to Top Patty Schultz Transportation Coordinator


Kim Daughrity, Administrative Assistant

(814)725-8671 ext. 3904

kdaughrity@nesd1.org



Shelley Allen Admininstrative Assistant